Links & associates:    UK News   USA News   UK Online Shopping   The Shopping Mall USA    Susan's Sexy Shop  

Published by
Strict Publishing International
All books are available from Smashwords, 
and most are also available from other online booksellers
including  Adult eBookshop, 
Barnes & Noble, Amazon Kindle, Apple iPad

"The Glory of Dawn"
 The Glory of Dawn by Gloryboy

Derek had no idea what would happen when he applied to take part in the three-month scientific study of sexuality. He only knew that the advertisement had mentioned the study of sexual positions between men and women.

It was a shock to find himself a prisoner, and subjected to all kinds of humiliation for the pleasure of the women who held him. His slow transformation from a normal man to nothing more than their willing plaything was something he could not have imagined in his worse nightmares, and their techniques for bringing him to that totally submissive state were nothing less than sexual torture.

This first published story from Gloryboy includes facesitting, smothering, sexual torment, teasing and denial, sensory deprivation and bondage among other various femdom activities for the humiliation of men and the delight of dominant women. Edited by Susan Strict, it is an exciting read for femdom enthusiasts from beginning to end.

Click the picture of the book cover for more details, extracts, and purchasing information


Home Page
Published Books Home
Authors' Page

Other authors published by 
Strict Publishing International:
Roger Beresford
Alex Binney
John Borrow
Sean Brandywine
Robert Bresloff
Lindsey Brooks
Grendel Butler
Freddie Clegg
Greg Cline
Alexandra Cole
Maxwell Crush
Joe DeMonte
Dr David Edwards
Dr Jane Foxx
Stella Fyre
Shiloh Garnett
Miles Goodenuff
A D Graham
Eddie Heaton
Dr Harry H Hovis
Mason Jarre
Miriam Jewell
Ian Johnstone
Thomas Kennedy
Julieanne Lynch
AP Miller
David Pearson
Allan T Price
Candace Rice
Guy B Rogers
Ronal Rorcy
John Savage
Alfredo Schulte-Bockholt
Clare Seven
Al Slippers
Candace Smith
Tanya Snegirova
Mark Stephens
Susan Strict
C E Turner
Thomas Weaver
Mason Wheeler
Fred Williams

More books by Gloryboy:
The Chairmen
The Glory of Dawn
Once a Pony

Femdom books in print
from Amazon:

for Canada & the USA
for the UK & Europe


Susan's Sex Shop